Instituted in 2018, the MAGIS awards recognize distinguished alumnae, and are presented for lifetime and significant achievements. Old students are invited to nominate their classmates who have excelled in any field. The winners are selected after weighing the significance of their achievements in their respective fields by a panel which includes a representative from the college management in addition to OSA committee members.

The winners are listed below.

For the year 2020-21:
Significant Achievement
K Raghu
Vikash Goyal
Lifetime Achievement
Anil Aldrin
Dilip Surana
For the year 2021-22:
Significant Achievement
Vinay Tonse
Rezwan Razack
Monish Patolawala
Lifetime Achievement
Brijesh Patel
Prakash Raj